#### SOLIHULL PARTNERSHIP GOVERNING BOARD



## **Governing Board Member**

Councillor Mrs Holl-Allen MBE Chair of Solihull Partnership Governing Board

### **Governing Board Member**

Councillor Bob Sleigh Leader of the Council and representative for Greater Birmingham & Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership

## **Governing Board Member**

Chief Superintendent Alex Murray Commander of Solihull LPU West Midlands Police

### **Governing Board Member**

Kobina Hall Head of Coventry and Solihull CRC The Staffordshire and West Midlands Community Rehabilitation Company Ltd

#### **Governing Board Member**

Dave Pinwell Chief Executive, SUSTAiN (Voluntary Community Sector)

#### **Governing Board Member**

John Callaghan Principal Solihull College

#### **Governing Board Member**

Nick Page Chief Executive, Solihull MBC

#### **Governing Board Member**

Denis Murphy, Solihull Station Commander West Midlands Fire Service

# **Governing Board Member**

Dr Anand Chitnis Chair, Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group

### **Governing Board Member**

Dr Stephen Munday Director of Public Health, Solihull MBC

#### **Governing Board Member**

Janet Down SOLO, Voluntary Community Sector Representative

## **Governing Board Member**

Ian Smith Senior Partnership Manager, Department for Work and Pensions

#### **Governing Board Supporting Officer**

Melanie Lockey Head of Partnership Commissioning