## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## Meriden Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Assentors Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
GAVIN	40 Clifford Road,	Green Party	Burn James P R +	Holt Jane A ++	
Alison Natasha	Bentley Heath,	-	Hodgson Timothy A	Hamilton Jean	
	Solihull, B93 8PF		Wilson Mark F	Morgan Daphne E	
			Morgan Ian D	Houghton Anne S	
			Parker Penelope M	Holt Stephen R	
KAYE	(Address in the	UK Independence Party (UK I P)	Evans Debra A +	Evans Sarah J ++	
Leslie John	Meriden		Rhodes Mark A	Demulder Ruth E	
	Constituency)		Demulder Joseph T	Edkins Daniel	
			Edkins Harriet	Sidwell Danielle	
			Sidwell Adrian G	Kaye Catherine A	
MCNEIL	(Address in the	Labour Party Candidate	Brittin Margaret E +	Brittin David J ++	
Tom	Hackney South and		Lally William	Anderson Janice	
	Shoreditch		Anderson John A	Shearman Ian T.W.	
	Constituency)		Shearman Jean	Law Jacqualine E	
			Tolman Martin L	Johnson Simon M	
ROGERS	8 Wakelin Road,	Liberal Democrats	Fairburn Paul M +	King Lionel A ++	
Antony Richard	Shirley, Solihull, B90 2RW		Glover Oliver G N	Halden Hannah E	
			Shaw Joanne	Shaw Stephen R	
			Orton Mark	Fairburn Joanne	
			Herbert Elle	Herbert Paul R D	
SPELMAN	(Address in the	The Conservative Party	Blake James D +	Holl-Allen Diana E ++	
Caroline	Meriden	Candidate	Hawkins Kenneth L	Davison Graham G	
	Constituency)		Potts Jeffrey W	Bell David S	
			Davis Stuart G	Sleigh Robert K	
			Mackiewicz Andrzej M	Skelding David R	
			Robinson Michael J +	Allsopp Kenneth ++	
			Meeson Kenneth I	Allin Dennis M	
			Courts Ian	Courts Sheila D	
			Courtenay John H	Holder Godfrey	
			Holder Margaret	Ericsson Robert J	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 8 June 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.